Search Results for: Bad judgment

Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary, Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Parvathy Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary/Suspense/Mystery Reviewed by: Gigi Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even if that means working…
Read more
Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Title: Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) Authors: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: April 3, 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 327 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Don’t miss this brand-new male/male romance series from Sidney Bell, author of Bad Judgment Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Parvathy’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Parvathy’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: 13th April, 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Page Count: 251 Reviewed by: Parvathy Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious Porsche,…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Susan’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Susan’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13, 2018 Genre(s): M/M Contemporary Page Count: 251 Reviewed by: Susan Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 3 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious…
Read more
Unraveling Malcolm (Rebels and Nerds #2)

Unraveling Malcolm (Rebels and Nerds #2)

Title: Unraveling Malcolm (Rebels and Nerds #2) Author: R. Cayden Publisher: Self published Release Date: September 9, 2019 Genre(s): M/m/m ménage Page Count: 272 pages Reviewed by: Tosha Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Malcolm is a librarian, and he lives a very nice, very ordered life. But the life we live isn’t always the life we want. And when someone finally…
Read more
Ride the Whirlwind (CrabbyPatty’s Review)

Ride the Whirlwind (CrabbyPatty’s Review)

Title: Ride the Whirlwind (Love Across Time #4) Author: Jackie North Publisher: Blue Rain Press Release Date: September 17 2019 Genre(s): M/M Historical Romance, Time Travel Page Count: 374 Reviewed by: CrabbyPatty Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4 stars out of 5 Blurb: In present day, Maxton is good at finding trouble and bad at everything else. In 1892, Trent Harrington, sheriff of Trinidad, Colorado, lives a…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Belen’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Belen’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13th 2018 Genre(s): M/M Contemporary Page Count: 251 pages Reviewed by: Belen Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s…
Read more
Deadly Dorian Release Day Spotlight

Deadly Dorian Release Day Spotlight

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13th 2018 Genre(s): Romance, Thriller/Suspense Page Count: 251 pages Reviewed by: Belen, Parvathy and Susan Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious Porsche, the art dealer admits he needs help. He…
Read more
AUDIO RELEASE BLITZ – Leaning Into A Wish by Lane Hayes

AUDIO RELEASE BLITZ – Leaning Into A Wish by Lane Hayes

Title: Leaning Into A Wish Author: Lane Hayes and Nick J. Russo (Narrator) Publisher: Self Published Release Date: November 6th 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Length: 3 hrs and 29 mins Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Blurb: Ryan Haskell loves everything about the wine business. He’s fortunate to work at one of the most prestigious wineries in Napa Valley doing something he enjoys with the people who are like…
Read more
The Weight of It All (Renée’s review)

The Weight of It All (Renée’s review)

Title: The Weight of It All Author: NR Walker Publisher: Self-published Release Date: September 12, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary Page Length: 244 pages Reviewed by: Renée Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: After being dumped by his long-term boyfriend for being overweight, Henry Beckett decides to make some drastic changes. In a vain attempt at getting his boyfriend back, Henry does the most absurdly frightening thing he can think of.…
Read more
A Kind of Honesty (Crabbypatty’s Review)

A Kind of Honesty (Crabbypatty’s Review)

Title: A Kind of Honesty (A Kind of Stories, #3) Author: Lane Hayes Publisher: Dreamspinner Press Release Date: October 7, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 240 Reviewed by: Crabbypatty Heat Level: 4.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Music is drummer Tim Chalmers’s great escape and the one thing that’s never let him down. But his band Spiral’s meteoric rise to fame has made…
Read more

The Perils of Intimacy

Title: The Perils of Intimacy Release Date: May 1, 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 200 Reviewed by: Crabbypatty Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Jimmy and Mark make an adorable couple. Jimmy’s kindness and clean-cut cuteness radiate out of him like light. Mark, although a bit older, complements Jimmy with his humor and his openness to love. But between them, a…
Read more
:)