Search Results for: Bad judgment

Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary, Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Parvathy Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary/Suspense/Mystery Reviewed by: Gigi Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even if that means working…
Read more
Bad Idea

Bad Idea

Title: Bad Idea Author: Damon Suede Cover Artist: Paul Richmond Publisher URL: Amazon:  Buy Link Bad Idea (Itch Series) Publisher Buy Link Genre: Contemporary M/M Length: Novel/340 pages Rating: 3 stars out of 5 Guest Review by LenaLena Review Summary: I liked this book better during the boys’ break up than when they were getting together. Good story, but one with issues.
Read more
Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Title: Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) Authors: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: April 3, 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 327 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Don’t miss this brand-new male/male romance series from Sidney Bell, author of Bad Judgment Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to…
Read more
Hell or High Water Series #4 Spotlight: If I Ever

Hell or High Water Series #4 Spotlight: If I Ever

Title: If I Ever (Hell or High Water #4) Author: S.E. Jakes Publisher: Riptide Publishing Release Date: Janurary 21, 2019 Genre(s): Contemporary/Law Enforcement/Military Page Count: 300 Some ghosts refuse to stay buried . . . Prophet and Tom have been through the wringer more times than they can count, both as partners in the field and in life. Yet despite it all, they’ve built something great together. But now they…
Read more
Santa Daddy (Jia’s review)

Santa Daddy (Jia’s review)

Title: Santa Daddy Author: Keira Andrews Publisher: KA Books Release Date: November 27th 2018 Genre(s): Romance Page Count: 130 Reviewed by: Jia Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Mall Santas aren’t supposed to be hot Hunter Adams is hopelessly adrift after college. He’s still a virgin, can’t find a real job, and has no clue what to do with his life. In…
Read more
AUDIO RELEASE BLITZ – Leaning Into A Wish by Lane Hayes

AUDIO RELEASE BLITZ – Leaning Into A Wish by Lane Hayes

Title: Leaning Into A Wish Author: Lane Hayes and Nick J. Russo (Narrator) Publisher: Self Published Release Date: November 6th 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Length: 3 hrs and 29 mins Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Blurb: Ryan Haskell loves everything about the wine business. He’s fortunate to work at one of the most prestigious wineries in Napa Valley doing something he enjoys with the people who are like…
Read more
REVIEW TOUR – Second Chance Ranch by R.J. Scott

REVIEW TOUR – Second Chance Ranch by R.J. Scott

Title: Second Chance Ranch (Montana #5) Author: R.J. Scott Publisher: Love Lane Books Ltd Release Date: August 25, 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 55,300 words approx. / 201 pages Cover Design: Meredith Russell Reviewed By: Tosha Blurb: Rob runs to Crooked Tree determined to find a safe place for his nephews. A family for them is the final thing on his list, and then he can vanish completely. Falling for…
Read more
Mad & Marvelous Release Day Spotlight

Mad & Marvelous Release Day Spotlight

Title: Mad & Marvelous (Sassy Boyz #4) Author: Elizabeth Varlet Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: May 7, 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Reviewed by: Parvathy Blurb: Hop Lovette isn’t afraid to take risks. Being the bastard son of New York royalty has never given him anything but heartache. So when the Sassy Boyz land a contract at club Switch, he knows it’s only a matter of time before his marvelous world is…
Read more
Deadly Dorian Release Day Spotlight

Deadly Dorian Release Day Spotlight

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13th 2018 Genre(s): Romance, Thriller/Suspense Page Count: 251 pages Reviewed by: Belen, Parvathy and Susan Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious Porsche, the art dealer admits he needs help. He…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Parvathy’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Parvathy’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: 13th April, 2018 Genre(s): Contemporary Page Count: 251 Reviewed by: Parvathy Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious Porsche,…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Belen’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Belen’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13th 2018 Genre(s): M/M Contemporary Page Count: 251 pages Reviewed by: Belen Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s…
Read more
Deadly Dorian (Susan’s Review)

Deadly Dorian (Susan’s Review)

Title: Deadly Dorian (Ward Security #3) Author: Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott Publisher: Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC Release Date: April 13, 2018 Genre(s): M/M Contemporary Page Count: 251 Reviewed by: Susan Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 3 stars out of 5 Blurb: Someone is trying to kill Marc Foster. Attempted poisoning was bad enough, but when the would-be killer messes with the brakes on Marc’s precious…
Read more