Sidney Bell

Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) -Ele’s Review

Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) -Ele’s Review

Title: Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: April 3rd 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Page Count: 327 Reviewed by: Ele Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to leave the past behind and finally look to his future. In need of a place…
Read more
Loose Cannon (CP’s review)

Loose Cannon (CP’s review)

Title: Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) Authors: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: April 3, 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 327 Reviewed by: CrabbyPatty Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to leave the past behind and finally look to his future. In need of a…
Read more
Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Loose Cannon (Steph’s Review)

Title: Loose Cannon (The Woodbury Boys #1) Authors: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: April 3, 2017 Genre(s): Contemporary Romance Page Count: 327 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3.5 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Don’t miss this brand-new male/male romance series from Sidney Bell, author of Bad Judgment Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Steph’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Steph Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5 Rating: 4.88 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Parvathy’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary, Romantic Suspense Page Count: 322 Reviewed by: Parvathy Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped…
Read more
Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Bad Judgment (Gigi’s Review)

Title: Bad Judgment Author: Sidney Bell Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: September 19, 2016 Genre(s): Contemporary/Suspense/Mystery Reviewed by: Gigi Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5 Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 Blurb: Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he’s living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even if that means working…
Read more