Rogue Alpha Trilogy

Title: Rogue Alpha Trilogy
Author: Lissa Ford
Publisher: Lissa Ford Books
Release Date: July 8th 2015
Genre(s): Paranormal/Werewolves
Page Count: 167
Reviewed by: Gigi
Heat Level: 4 flames out of 5
Rating: 4 stars out of 5

All three bestselling Rogue Alpha novellas now collected in one omnibus!

Former Delta Force shifter meets black ops shifter. Alpha to alpha, man to man. Enemies become something more…

Hunted for a crime he didn’t commit, shifter Logan Dix tries to keep loneliness at bay until he can prove his innocence. His retreat high in the Rocky Mountains has left him alone for too long. When Lone shifter Kristof Two-Feather is sent to bring him to justice, Dix’s hunger to bond to a mate drives him to do something stupid.

Book 1: Claiming His Mate
Book 2: Taming His Mate
Book 3: Trusting His Mate

A 55,000 word omnibus, the Rogue Alpha series contains sex, violence, profanity, shifters who like military-grade weaponry and uncontrollable banter. It is intended for adult readers.

Review of the 3 part series:
Claiming His Mate – Rogue Alpha Series Book 1 4 stars
Taming His Mate – Rogue Alpha Series Book 2 4 stars
Trusting His Mate – Rogue Alpha Series Book 3 4 stars

This is a fun, mild angst shifter tale about two Werewolves who are considered Rogue, meaning they are solitary wolves who do not have a pack. When they meet, there is the attraction with a strong desire to mate, but both are leery (at first!) of bonding because of their solitary status and comfort. The book is 3 parts and the 3rd part resolves the story.

Definitely recommended for those that like the shifter tales with a bit of hot sex thrown in, concluding with a lovely HEA.

Buy Link Amazon Global Author Link GoodReads More Author Reviews