Love Series (Dreamspinner Bundle Set)

Title: Love Series (Dreamspinner Bundle Set)
Author: Scotty Cade
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: April 7, 2017
Genre(s): Bundle series, murder, homophobia, gay for you, grief, acceptance, starting over
Reviewed by: Natosha
Heat Level: 4.8 flames out of 5
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

Love can bloom in the most unusual places….

In Wings of Love, Dr. Bradford Mitchell flees to Alaska to escape the devastating memories of his deceased partner, but can he let go of the past soon enough to embrace a future with pilot and friend Mac Cleary? In Treasure of Love, dive master and charter boat captain Jackson Cameron finds himself questioning his sexuality when openly gay treasure hunter Dax Powers hires him, but if they want to keep their new-found treasure, they’ll have to fight to keep the crew safe.

In Bounty of Love, Zander Walsh wakes up from coma only to find his fiance and parents dead in an apparent robbery gone wrong. FBI Agent Jake Elliot is doing his best to find the murderer, but as the months pass-and unexpected feelings grow between them-it becomes clear that someone is doing their best to keep them from finding the truth.

Finally, in Foundation of Love, co-written with Z.B. Marshall, Wes Stanhope has spent years running from his father’s controlling ways, but when his mother dies, leaving behind one last wish, he finds himself back under his thumb. His attraction to architect Ty Williams-and Ty’s refusal to hide in the closet-just might be enough to make him fight back.

What an amzing series about finding ones self, accepting ones self, starting over, giving love a chance and finding love again after loss.

Scotty Cade did an amazing job on this series. It is one of those series that grabs ahold of your heart and keeps you reading each book to the very end. Scotty did an amzing job of incorporating so many different emotions into this series. There is grief over losing a loved one, there is struggle over accepting ones sexuality, there is danger, there is hate, there is murder, there is acceptance, and above all there is love…..lots of love.

These books are all connected to one another in one way or another. The group of men that Hess books are about are either friends previously or are brought into the group by one or more of the men. The men that are the main instigators in these books in my opinion is Mac and Brad. Though they have their own book and how the two came together, Mac and Brad seem to appear in each of the books and somehow have a hand in one way or another with helping the other couples come together.

If you are looking for a good read that has a little bit of everything you could be looking for in a series that will hold your attention, then this is the series for you. I truly enjoyed this series and so glad that I got the chance to be able to read it. It was truly an amazing read.

Buy Link Amazon Global Scotty Cade Link GoodReads Scotty Cade Reviews

Advanced Review Copy

Galley copy of Love Serie provided by Dreamspinner Press in exchange of an honest review.


Hello, I am an avid reader of male/male books. I do not have a favorite genre when it comes to male/male books because I love all of them from romance, dark reads, paranormal, shifter, threesome, whatever I see that catches my eye at the time. I read books about rock stars, CEOs, military, cops, and just the original plain old good boy types of books. Basically when it comes to a book, I read whatever I am in the mood for at the time. So my tastes varies from day to day and sometimes even hour to hour.